Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

AMG Medical & Aesthetics

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Tucson, AZ

8 total reviews

AMG Medical & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AMG Medical & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis J.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Morris, things are running really smooth lately. Nina returns calls for Marissa promptly! She is great! I also want to thank you and your team for the beautiful card y'all gave us during the loss of our son. That was so kind of you. Thank you for your support also. If you want a great Dr, Dr Gerald and Amanda are the ones to see. I've seen a lot of Drs since moving to Tucson 16 years ago and Dr Gerald has been the most professional, honest and caring Dr I've seen Thanks Dr Morris for everything. Keep up the GREAT WORK
Marc K.
Submitted 02/27/19
I am new to the Tucson area and was extremely fortunate to have found Dr. Gerald Morris. Besides being knowledgeable, caring and very professional, he actually listened to me. That is very special today! In addition, my wait was the shortest I've had in the past 10 years. This was my first visit, being a new patient for Dr. Morris and I actually look forward to seeing him again. So, if you're looking for a terrific PCP, with a terrific staff, look no further. Hire them. You won't be sorry!
Carl O.
Submitted 09/16/18
I consulted Dr. Gerald Morris as a part of my AZ Dept. of Transportation review of my driving ability. I was very satisfied, as usual.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/16/18
Lab was fast and efficient.
Donna B.
Submitted 09/16/18
followup for an injury
Josie C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great office staff, and great experience with the doctor!
Sage C.
Submitted 09/11/18
I have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly and professional, I have the utmost confidence in them. Dr Bacchus actively listens and I feel that she really cares about me and my husband. Best doctor ever!
John S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Excellant